Santa Fe Concorso


LEGENDS OF RACING - A Tribute to Indy Drivers and their Cars. Get event information here.

Have you heard about the National Historic Vehicle Register? The Historic Vehicle Association entered into a collaboration with the U.S. Department of the Interior to explore how vehicles important in American and automotive history could be effectively documented and recognized. The Indianapolis 500 winning #1 Boyle Special Maserati above is one of the first cars to be accepted in this new registry and it will be at the 2014 Santa Fe Concorso September 26 - 28.

Margaret Dunning
Margaret Dunning, 103, of Plymouth, Michigan, shown here with her 1930 Packard 740 Roadster she has entered in this September's Santa Fe Concorso. Have you entered your special vehicle yet?

Enter your exceptional vehicle in the 2014 Santa Fe Concorso! Information and online entry form available here.

Concorso Trophys

2014 Santa Fe Concorso to feature cars of Maserati and OSCA, and Legends of the Brickyard.

Denise McCluggage receives Lee Iacocca Award at 2013 Santa Fe Concorso for her "Dedication to Excellence in Perpetuating an American Automotive Tradition." More about Denise.

Complete listing of 2013 Concorso Award Winners.

The 2013 Santa Fe Concorso Program will remain online for the convenience of our website visitors.

Join us for the 2014 Santa Fe Concorso which will be held September 26, 27, and 28.


2013 Best of Show Awards

Image courtesy of Sean Cridland / 1967 Ferrari

Best of Show - Sport

1967 Ferrari 275 GTS/4 NART Spyder, owned by Lawrence Auriana of Greenwich, Connecticut

Image courtesy of Sean Cridland / 1933 Delage

Best of Show - Elegance

1933 Delage D8S Sports Coupé, owned by John Hayden Groendyke of Enid, Oklahoma

Registered as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, the Concorso donates a portion of its proceeds to benefit the youth of Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico.

Concorso Event

Copyright © Santa Fe Concorso 2010 - 2014